0

I have free tier on Overleaf, and I'm wondering if users with the link to edit my document can see the history of my document? And if the users with the link are premium users, can they see the full history?

1
  • 5
    Overleaf-specific questions are best posted to the Overleaf Helpdesk.
    – Mico
    Commented Mar 12 at 19:07

1 Answer 1

0

Only if you have premium and have shared a link, they can see the history as well as edit if you give them that option, otherwise they have a view only option. See here

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .